产品中心

新闻资讯

联系我们

关于我们
       关于我们

佳速动力是一家致力于汽车动力增压改装公司,也是一家在汽车动力改装,集研发、生产、销售及售后为一体的公司。旗下子公司为:广州佳速汽车贸易有限公司、苏州安若特汽车技术有限公司、上海商虞汽车技术有限公司。品牌:安若特(ANROT)、HKS、VTracing等增压套件系列!

佳速动力为日本HKS机械增压器授权经销商,并且连续三年销量排名前三,现已成为汽车动力改装行业的翘楚,并以出色的产品性能和完善的售后服务深得广大客户的支持和信赖。

更多 +
VT优势

免维护

稳定耐用

无噪声

2年质保

大扭矩

线性输出

燃油经济

原装无损

项目车辆
  • 普拉达2700机械增压套件

    普拉达2700机械增压套件

  • 帕杰罗V93双螺杆机械增压套件

    帕杰罗V93双螺杆机械增压套件

  • jeep wrangler 3.0/3.6

    jeep wrangler 3.0/3.6

  • 途乐Y62机械增压套件

    途乐Y62机械增压套件

  • Navara 2.5

    Navara 2.5

  • Fortuner 2.7

    Fortuner 2.7

我们的品牌
  • VT-RACING作为中美合资的动力改装公司。 增压产品的生产到下线都要经过严格的检验在产品的质量管, 各种测试实验设备以及严苛的测试实验室都用来服务于VT-RACING机械增压器,VT-RACING通过了ISO14001环境管理体系认证和ISO/TS16949质量体系认证。VT-RACING机械增压器的检测实验室……
    更多 +
  • ANROT汽车技术有限公司专注研发生产汽车动力升级套件,目前产品为涡轮增压套件、机械增压套件、加大涡轮、汽车电脑调教等。我们立足中国从事汽车动力改装十余年,系中国早期从事涡轮增压套件、机械增压套件研发制造及销售安装一体化的改装厂家。我们有着经验丰富研发设计团队,研发加工设备,丰富的改装实战经验……
    更多 +
  • 日本HKS机械增压器授权经销商,并且连续三年销量排名前三,现已成为中国汽车动力改装行业的翘楚,并以出色的产品性能和完善的售后服务深得客户的支持和信赖。 公司产品依托工业的技术,致力于设计和制造技术的产品来提高汽车引擎系统的性能,帮助客户有效、安全、合理地利用流体动力和机械动力……
    更多 +
证书
新闻
  • 2019/10/18-20 Dongguan AIT<All in tuning> 2019 International Auto Upgrade Kit and Modified Car Exhibition

    2019/10/18-20 Dongguan AIT 2019 International Auto Upgrade Kit and Modified Car Exhibition

    Dongguan AIT<All in tuning> 2019 International Auto Upgrade Kit and Modified Car Exhibition just finished in 20th, October, 2019. This time we brought several main products to the site, the main product VT twin screw supercharger kit, turbocharger

  • 2017/5/7 Frankfurt Dubai Auto Show

    2017/5/7 Frankfurt Dubai Auto Show

    On May 7th, 2017,we attend theFrankfurtDubai Auto Show at the Dubai International Exhibition Center in the United Arab Emirates. Jisau power took the ANROT supercharged participated in the exhibition. It is also the first step for ANROT to go internationa

  • 佳速汽车

    佳速汽车

    佳速汽车是中国一家致力于汽车动力增压改装的公司。也是汽车动力改装一家集研发,生产,销售,售后为一体的公司。公司拥有:1.广州佳速汽车贸易有限公司 2.苏州安若特汽车技术有限公司。 VTracing增压器和HKS增压器套件系列! 佳速动力作为日本HKS增压器授权中国经销商,并连续三年在销售排名前三,已成为中……

8620-87808867

广州市越秀区恒福路155号 益友(国际)
汽配用品展贸中心GA002号

姓名:Kay Wei

电话:+86 13129351806

邮箱:kay@jiasu-auto.com

微信:+86 15918822540

Whatsapp:+86 15918822540

姓名:Amy zhou

电话:+86 15360553326

邮箱:amy@jiasu-auto.com

微信:+86 15360553326

Whatsapp:+86 13570930387

版权所有 © 佳速汽车保留所有权利

Products

ABOUT

ANROT is a leading automotive aftermarket power modification company in China. The only company in China that integrates R&D, production, sales and after-sales. Support global delivery and installation services! The company's business scope: turbocharger kits, supercharger kits, ECU tuning, high-flow three-way catalysis, etc. It has 6 direct-operated companies and 70 cooperative distributors in China. Main brands: VTracing, Anrot and HKS supercharger kit series!

As the only authorized dealer of Japan HKS supercharger in China, Anrotech has become the leader in China's automotive power modification industry for three consecutive years in terms of global sales volume. With its excellent product performance and perfect after-sales service, it has won customers from all over the world. support and trust.


MORE +
VT Advantages

Maintenance-free

Stable and durable

Low noise

1-2 year guarantee

High torque

Linear output

Fuel economy

Non-destructive installation

PROJECT VEHICLES
  • Prado 2700

    Prado 2700

  • Pajero V93

    Pajero V93

  • Land Cruiser5.7

    Land Cruiser5.7

  • Sequoia5.7

    Sequoia5.7

  • jeep wrangler 3.0/3.6

    jeep wrangler 3.0/3.6

  • Atenza 2.5L

    Atenza 2.5L

OUR BRAND
  • VT - RACING as dynamic modification of a sino-american joint venture company. supercharger are through strict inspection to offline on the product quality control is the perfection of all kinds of test equipment and the most stringent test lab is used to serve the VT - RACING supercharger, n - RACING through the ISO14001 environmental management system certification and ISO/TS16949 quality system certification.VT - RACING supercharger testing laboratory, including product hardness test……
    MORE +
  • ANROT Automotive Technology Co., Ltd. focuses on the development and production of automotive power upgrade kits. At present, the core products are turbocharging kits, mechanical supercharging kits, turbocharging, automotive computer tuning etc. pressurization suite, increasing the turbine, car computer set-up, etc. We base on China is engaged in the automobile dynamic change with more than ten years, is the earliest engaged in turbocharging kits……
    MORE +
  • Japan HKS supercharger only authorized dealer in China, and global sales for three consecutive years the NO1, has become China's auto power converted the leaders of the industry, with excellent product performance and perfect after-sales service is deep global customer support and trust. Companies relying on the advanced technology in the field of industrial products, dedicated to the design and manufacture of high technology products to improve the performance of the car engine system……
    MORE +
certificates
NEWS

+86 18824925777

GA002, Yiyou(international) Auto Parts
Commodities Trading Center ,Hengfu
Road, Yuexiu District, Guangzhou City,
Guangdong Province

Sales Manager: Eason

Phone: +86 18824925777

E-mail: wangguibin94@gmail.com

Wechat: +86 18824925777

Whatsapp: +86 18824925777

Copyright © Jiasu Automobile  All Rights Reserved.