حول
حول

Jiasu Automobile هي أول شركة في الصين تكرس جهودها لإعادة تجديد قوة الشحن. Awareness هي الشركة الوحيدة في مجال إعادة تجديد طاقة السيارات ، التي تجمع بين البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات وما بعد البيع. وتمتلك الشركات: 1.Guangzhou Jiasu Automobile Trading Co.، Ltd & nbsp؛ Suzhou Anrot Automotive Technology Co.، Ltd .2VTracing الشحان وسلسلة جناح HKS الشحان!

أصبحت Jiasu Power بصفتها الوكيل الوحيد المعتمد لشحن HKS في الصين ، وهي NO1 في المبيعات العالمية لمدة ثلاث سنوات متتالية ، قوة السيارات في الصين حولت قادة الصناعة ، مع أداء منتج ممتاز وخدمة مثالية بعد البيع , & nbsp؛ الدعم والثقة من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

أكثر من +
مزايا VT

صيانة مجانية

مستقر ودائم

انخفاض مستوى الضجيج

1-2 سنة الضمان

عزم الدوران العالي

الإخراج الخطي

اقتصاد الوقود

التثبيت غير المدمرة

مركبات المشروع
  • Prado 2700

    Prado 2700

  • Pajero V93

    Pajero V93

  • Land Cruiser5.7

    Land Cruiser5.7

  • Sequoia5.7

    Sequoia5.7

  • jeep wrangler 3.0/3.6

    jeep wrangler 3.0/3.6

  • Atenza 2.5L

    Atenza 2.5L

علامتنا التجارية
  • VT - RACING كتعديل ديناميكي لشركة مشتركة صينية أمريكية. الشاحن الضخم يتم من خلال التفتيش الدقيق على التحكم بجودة المنتج في وضع عدم الاتصال ، وهو الكمال من جميع أنواع معدات الاختبار ويستخدم مختبر الاختبار الأكثر صرامة لخدمة الشاحن الفائق VT - RACING ، n - من خلال شهادة نظام الإدارة البيئية ISO14001 و ISO / TS16949 شهادة نظام الجودة. VT - مختبر اختبار شحان السباق ، بما في ذلك اختبار صلابة المنتج .......
    أكثر من +
  • تركز ANROT Automotive Technology Co.، Ltd. على تطوير وإنتاج مجموعات ترقية قوة السيارات. في الوقت الحاضر ، المنتجات الأساسية هي مجموعات الشحن التوربيني ، مجموعات الشحن الميكانيكية ، الشحن التوربيني ، ضبط الكمبيوتر ، إلخ. مجموعة الضغط ، زيادة التوربينات ، إعداد كمبيوتر السيارة ، الخ عشر سنوات ، هي أول منخرط في مجموعات الشحن التوربيني ...
    أكثر من +
  • اليابان HKS الشحان الوحيد المعتمد تاجر في الصين ، والمبيعات العالمية لمدة ثلاث سنوات متتالية NO1 ، أصبحت قوة السيارات في الصين تحولت قادة هذه الصناعة ، مع أداء المنتج الممتاز وخدمة ما بعد البيع المثالية هي دعم عالمي عميق للعملاء والثقة. الشركات التي تعتمد على التكنولوجيا المتقدمة في مجال المنتجات الصناعية ، مكرسة لتصميم وتصنيع منتجات التكنولوجيا الفائقة لتحسين أداء نظام محرك السيارة ...
    أكثر من +
شهادات
أخبار

8620-87808867

GA002 ، Yiyou (الدولية) لقطع غيار السيارات
مركز تجارة السلع , Hengfu
Road ، حي Yuexiu ، مدينة Guangzhou ،
مقاطعة Guangdong

الاسم: ايمي تشو

الهاتف : +86 15360553326

البريد الإلكتروني: amy@jiasu-auto.com

وشات: +86 15360553326

واتس اب: +86 13570930387

حقوق الطبع والنشر  ©  Jiasu Automobile جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Products

ABOUT

Jiasu Automobile is the first company in China devoted to automotive power supercharged refitting. Awareness is the only company in the field of automotive power refitting, which integrates R&D, production, sales and after-sales.The companies have:Shanghai Shangyu Automotive Technology Co., Ltd,Suzhou Anrot Automotive Technology Co., Ltd. Guangzhou Jiasu Automobile Trading Co.,Ltd.Chengdu Anrot Automotive Technology Co., Ltd. VTracing , Anrot and HKS supercharger suite series! 

Anrot as Japan HKS supercharger only authorized dealer in China, and is the NO1 in global sales for the three consecutive years, has become China's auto power converted the leaders of the industry, with excellent product performance and perfect after-sales service,win the  the support and trust from customers all over the world.

MORE +
VT Advantages

Maintenance-free

Stable and durable

Low noise

1-2 year guarantee

High torque

Linear output

Fuel economy

Non-destructive installation

PROJECT VEHICLES
  • Prado 2700

    Prado 2700

  • Pajero V93/V73

    Pajero V93/V73

  • jeep wrangler 3.0/3.6

    jeep wrangler 3.0/3.6

  • Patrol Y62

    Patrol Y62

  • Navara 2.5

    Navara 2.5

  • Fortuner 2.7

    Fortuner 2.7

OUR BRAND
  • VT - RACING as dynamic modification of a sino-american joint venture company. supercharger are through strict inspection to offline on the product quality control is the perfection of all kinds of test equipment and the most stringent test lab is used to serve the VT - RACING supercharger, n - RACING through the ISO14001 environmental management system certification and ISO/TS16949 quality system certification.VT - RACING supercharger testing laboratory, including product hardness test……
    MORE +
  • ANROT Automotive Technology Co., Ltd. focuses on the development and production of automotive power upgrade kits. At present, the core products are turbocharging kits, mechanical supercharging kits, turbocharging, automotive computer tuning etc. pressurization suite, increasing the turbine, car computer set-up, etc. We base on China is engaged in the automobile dynamic change with more than ten years, is the earliest engaged in turbocharging kits……
    MORE +
  • Japan HKS supercharger only authorized dealer in China, and global sales for three consecutive years the NO1, has become China's auto power converted the leaders of the industry, with excellent product performance and perfect after-sales service is deep global customer support and trust. Companies relying on the advanced technology in the field of industrial products, dedicated to the design and manufacture of high technology products to improve the performance of the car engine system……
    MORE +
certificates
NEWS

8620-87808867

GA002, Yiyou(international) Auto Parts
Commodities Trading Center ,Hengfu
Road, Yuexiu District, Guangzhou City,
Guangdong Province

Name: Kay Wei

Phone:+86 13129351806

Email: kay@jiasu-auto.com

Wechat: +86 15918822540

Whatsapp: +86 15918822540

Name: Amy zhou

Phone:+86 15360553326

Email: amy@jiasu-auto.com

Wechat: +86 15360553326

Whatsapp :+86 13570930387

Copyright © Jiasu Automobile  All Rights Reserved.